525 N. Taylor St Green Bay, WI 54303
920-435-3269
Schedule | Tickets

Flyers-Posters

                  
       
Mar.  2024 Flyers        
       April  2024 Flyers

      May  2024 Flyers
  • PRINTABLE MAY SCHEDULE
  • Fri May 3 Paddy Grass
  • Sat May 4 Family Night, Juggler, Dan Kirk
  • Fri May 10 Biscuit Creek
  • Sat May 11Consumed By Fire
  • Fri May 17 The Palmer Sisters
  • Sat May 18 John Kelley and Friends
  • Fri May 24 Bent Grass
  • Sat May 25 Open Mic
  • Fri May 31 Paine Street Ramblers
       
        June  2024 Flyers
        
          July  2024 Flyers
  • PRINTABLE JULY SCHEDULE
  • Fri July 5
  • Sat July 6
  • Fri July 12 Steve Austin 7:30pm
  • Sat July 13
  • Fri July 19
  • Sat Jully 20
  • Fri July 26
  • Sat July 27
  •  
          Aug  2024 Flyers
  • PRINTABLE AUG SCHEDULE
  • Fri Aug 2 Rhett Walker
  • Sat Aug 3 Terry Howard
  • Fri Aug 9
  • Sat Aug 10
  • Fri Aug 16
  • Sat Aug 17
  • Fri Aug 23 Disciple
  • Sat Aug 24 David Gallager & Sister
  • Fri Aug 30 Cochren & Co in Cup3
  • Sat Aug 31